Players review in Northumberland Today

Hi all,

If you’ve got a second, I want to draw your attention to an excellent review of Players in Northumberland Today, written by Wally Keeler. There isn’t much I could say to supplement Keeler’s insights, but I do want to thank him (and the other folks working behind the scenes in Coburg’s poetry community) for his insights, and especially for touching on some of the aspects of Players I’m most proud of. To my eyes, at least (and I really have no idea how meaningful that is), the piece was incredibly illuminating.

If Keeler’s review whets your appetite for more from Players, make sure you catch me at one of my upcoming readings in Toronto (May 31) or Coburg (June 2)!

Happy reading!

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Players review in Northumberland Today

  1. Chrinstine says:

    I will right away grasp your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail
    subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly let me understand so that I may just
    subscribe. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

