“for my boston fern” on Vocamus Press Writings

More news! I’m very happy to let you know that Vocamus Press, stalwart champion of all things literary in Guelph, has graciously featured a poem of mine, “for my boston fern,” on the section of their website featuring writings by Guelph authors. The poem is a new addition to a new collection I’m working on, which is almost entirely made up of poems written for my houseplants. Read it here.

Of course, this publication is timed perfectly to get you hyped for the Guelph launch of Players tomorrow night (not to mention the London launch this Thursday, and my performance at Blur Blur Blur in St. Catharines this Friday). If you’re in the neighbourhood of any of these events this week, I hope to see you at the reading!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

