Zines and Chapbooks at Zine Dream this Sunday

Hi everyone!

For any of you who haven’t had a chance to check out my new chapbook or the experimental poetic zines I’ve put out this summer (but also for any of you who have), they will all be available for viewing, handling and purchasing this Sunday at the Zine Dream small press fair, taking place from 12-5pm at the Tranzac on Brunswick Avenue in the Annex. My work will be featured at the Steel Bananas Art Collective table along with books and artworks by many, many friends, including those who launched some amazing new books just last night at the immensely successful SB book launch in the Junction. In any case, I am more than grateful to the collective for their support, and for allowing me to take part!

I’ll be showing off my recent chapbook, an erratic sample (which I’ve discussed a bit in this earlier post), my large scale erasure of the history of photojournalism titled O Our Ism, and my PushRoom and Desk Index zines printed on vellum (all of which I’ve described in more detail here). It looks like it’ll be a great fair, so come take a look!

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Zines and Chapbooks at Zine Dream this Sunday

  1. mjjr says:

    Reblogged this on Go Ahead Eagles and commented:
    Issue one contributor John Nyman will have stuff at Zine Dream this weekend. Check him out!

Leave a Reply

