New poems up at ditch

Hi all,

Seems like I’ve been updating a lot these days…but I have more great news! It looks like the fine editors over at ditch have taken a shine to some of my poems, so they’ve decided to feature them on their site. If you’d like to check them out, you can head over to my ditch page here to read “The Taut Drum Comes In,” “Bibliophile,” and/or three colour poems making up an “Epistemology of…” triptych (also there’s a pretty slick author photo!). Let me know if you have any comments, or just to say you enjoyed them, or if you didn’t enjoy them.

I’d definitely recommend browsing around the ditch archives a little bit, too, especially if you like anything I’ve linked to on my blog. The site isn’t lying when they say their work is off the main road; a lot of great (and often up and coming) experimenters have writing featured there.

Talk to you soon!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

