Interview on Chrysalis Blog

Hi all,

In my last post, I mentioned my review of The Encampment which was recently posted on the blog for Chrysalis Zine, Chrysalis Blog. Well, about a week ago, I was also featured on the blog in an interview with Chrysalis editor Kimberley Dawkins! You can read the interview here. I’m a little tossed up about the results, since in the process of editing a lot of what I said was cut (understandably–I think the original interview lasted about 45 minutes) and the transition from speech to text is always at least a little awkward, but I’ll let you guys decide for yourselves.

As you all know from my last post, Chrysalis Zine’s first print issue is launching this Thursday night at Tequila Bookworm. You can check out the Facebook event here. Several of my poems and photographs are being included in the issue, and I will be reading at the launch party, so I hope to see you there!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

