New date for feature reading at the Underdog Poets Academy

Hi all,

This has been a saga over the course of several posts, but I now have a new date for my feature reading at the Underdog Poets Academy (and I’m pretty sure that, this time, it’ll stick!). If you’d like to come see me perform at this simultaneously warm and edgy series, come to The Central’s upper patio at 7:30pm this Sunday, July 22. I’m not sure when I’ll be performing, but since the reading is notorious for starting late, don’t feel too distressed if you don’t make it there till about 8:00 or 8:30. There’s an open mic at the end of the night if you’d like to bring in some of your own stuff, too!

You can check out the event page here. Hope to see you on Sunday!

Tagged ,

One thought on “New date for feature reading at the Underdog Poets Academy

  1. topoet says:

    sorry to miss this but I’ll be at Loyalist for novel writing workshop

Leave a Reply

