Feature reading Wednesday night at Quattro Books’ WordStage!

Hey all,

I already mentioned this about two weeks ago, but I wanted to send out a reminder that I’ll be featuring this Wednesday night at Quattro Books’ May WordStage reading. To quote some basic information from my earlier post: The event will take place at The Annex Live at 7:30pm, and you can find details on the event page here.

I’m really happy to have been invited to perform by Lisa Young, a fellow ex-Existere editor and fellow feature reader at Rochdale Rhymes and Readings a few weeks ago, and (as I’ve heard through the grape-vine) recommended by Allan Briesmaster, who I featured with at Art Bar earlier this year. I’ll also be displaying and selling a stack of the broadside-poster erasures I mentioned in my last post, so come by if you want to take a look!

Hope to see you there!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

